St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2020 Term Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 11 April - Monday 27 April
  • Students: Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 26 September - Sunday 11 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Tuesday 28 April - Wednesday 1 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 4 July - Sunday 19 July
  • Students: Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

October 2020

SMTWHFS
    123
45678910
111213141516
  • PP Excursion
  • Whole School Mass
17
18
  • Parish after school Communion
19
  • Yr 6 Parliament House
  • Yr2 Excursion to Caversham
20
  • P&F Meeting
2122
  • Book Week shared reading with buddy classes
23
  • Yr 6 Adventure Day
24
2526
  • World of Maths Upper Primary
27
  • School Advisory Council
  • Interschool Field Athletics Carnival
  • 9:30p Parent Information Night First Penance
    Start: 9:30pm-9:45pm
2829
  • P&F Colour Run (Kindy & PP)
  • Interschool Track Athletics Carnival
30
  • First Penance Retreat Day for students
  • P&F Colour Run
31

Follow Truth