St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2019 Term Calendar

Download the Term 4 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
  • Students: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
  • Students: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

February 2020

SMTWHFS
      1
23
  • First day for students
4567
  • 1:00a Whole School Mass
    Start: 1:00am-1:15am
8
9101112131415
1617
  • Swimming Lessons
18
  • Swimming Lessons
  • 11:00a P&F Meeting
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
19
  • Swimming Lessons
  • 10:00a Parent Information Night
    Start: 10:00am-11:30am
20
  • Swimming Lessons
21
  • Swimming Lessons
22
2324
  • Swimming Lessons
25
  • Shrove Tuesday
  • Swimming Lessons
26
  • Swimming Lessons
  • 1:00a Ash Mass
    Start: 1:00am-1:15am
27
  • Swimming Lessons
28
  • Swimming Lessons
29

Follow Truth