St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2019 Term Calendar

Download the Term 3 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
  • Students: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
  • Students: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

November 2019

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

November 2019

SMTWHFS
     1
  • P&F Disco
  • First Penance Retreat
  • Yr 5 Mass (All Saints)
2
345678
  • Yr 5 Assembly
9
1011
  • Life Ed Van
  • 3:00a Remembrance Day
    Start: 3:00am-3:15am
12
  • Life Ed Van
13
  • Life Ed Van
  • 10:30a First Penance
    Start: 10:30am-10:45am
14
  • Life Ed Van
15
  • Yr 2 Assembly
  • Life Ed Van
16
17
  • Choir – SVDP Breakfast
1819202122
  • 2:30a Parent Helpers'Morning Tea
    Start: 2:30am-2:45am
23
2425
  • Mural Week
26
  • Mural Week
  • 11:00a AGM
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
27
  • Mural Week
28
  • Mural Week
29
  • Mural Week
  • Yr 3 Assembly
  • 1:00a Yr 4 Mass
    Start: 1:00am-1:15am
30

Follow Truth