St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2019 Term Calendar

Download the Term 1 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
  • Students: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
  • Students: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

April 2019

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

April 2019

SMTWHFS
 1
  • Year 6 – Woodman Point
2
  • Staff Meeting
34
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
56
78
  • Pre-Primary & Yr 5 – Palm Sunday Re-Enactment
91011
  • Last Supper Re-Enactment Yr 4
12
  • STUDENTS’ LAST DAY
  • Stations of the Cross Re- Enactment – Yr 6
13
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Follow Truth