St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2019 Term Calendar

Download the Term 3 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
  • Students: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
  • Students: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

June 2019

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

June 2019

SMTWHFS
      1
  • Retreat Day In Mandurah
23
  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA DAY
4
  • Edudance
5
  • Life Link Day
67
  • Eagles Cup
  • Edudance for PP, Yr1, 2, 3M, 4, 5,6
8
910
  • Edudance
11
  • Confirmation Retreat 11:am
1213
  • Lightning Carnival
14
  • Yr Four Mass
15
1617
  • Edudance
1819
  • Year 5 Excursion to Kings Park
202122
2324
  • Edudance
25
  • Board Meeting
26
  • Cross Country
272829
30
  • 1:30a Confirmation
    Start: 1:30am-1:45am
      

Follow Truth