St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2019 Term Calendar

Download the Term 3 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
  • Students: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
  • Students: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
  • Fathers’ Day
2
  • Principal on System Leaders Renewal Leave
3
  • Learning Journey/Book Fair
4
5
6
  • Performing Arts Assembly
  • Year 4 and Year 6 Mass
7
8
9
  • John Burland Incursion
10
  • Yr 4 Excursion Literature Centre
11
  • STRETCH MATHS GAMES
  • Faction Jumps
12
13
  • Faction Track Carnival
  • 11:00p Fathers' Breakfast from
    Start: 11:00pm-11:15pm
14
15
16
17
18
  • 4M Excursion Showcase
19
20
  • Pre-Primary Assembly
  • Year 2 Mass
21
  • P&F Retro Bingo Night
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Grandparents’ Mass and morning tea
28
29
30
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019

Follow Truth