St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2020 Term Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 11 April - Monday 27 April
  • Students: Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 26 September - Sunday 11 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Tuesday 28 April - Wednesday 1 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 4 July - Sunday 19 July
  • Students: Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2020
November 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
January 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2020
November 2020
1
  • Vinnies Sausage Sizzle
  • Yr 1 Excursion to Browns
2
  • 9:00p Night of the Notables Stretch Crew
    Start: 9:00pm-9:15pm
3
  • 9:00p Kindy Parent Information Night
    Start: 9:00pm-9:15pm
4
5
6
7
  • Rainbows Celebrate Me Day
8
  • Reports sent home
9
  • Yr 6 Graduation Mass
  • 12:15p Kindy orientation Day
    Start: 12:15pm-1:00pm
10
11
  • Last day for students
  • Yr 6 Disco
  • Whole School Mass
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • Final day for staff
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
January 2021

Follow Truth