St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2020 Term Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2020 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 11 April - Monday 27 April
  • Students: Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 26 September - Sunday 11 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Tuesday 28 April - Wednesday 1 July
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 4 July - Sunday 19 July
  • Students: Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December (TBC)

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2020
March 2020
March 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2020
March 2020
March 2020
1
2
3
  • LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
May 2020

Follow Truth